RE: RE: So what really happened?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what really happened?

RE: So what really happened?

My biggest issue was that the user that downvoted me, steemcleaners, referenced some random Tumblr blog as the "source" of the content.

Totally false, hypocritical bullshit.

Besides that, steemcleaners, the camwhore or anyone else, can simply mute or not vote.

I was new to steem, saw what was already being posted in nsfw, which is much more spammy than what I was posting, and decided to try it for myself. camwhore demands that I reference some sort of source, I could have just created a Tumblr blog, uploaded the same pictures, and referenced that as the source. I wasn't going to do that so I gave her my explanation.

That wasn't good enough for her, she decided to down vote me and report me to steemcleaners.

Now she and other peoples that followed her are pissed that they are getting the same treatment. They are hypocrites and I'm looking forward to bringing my own following here to level the playing field.

It's quite obvious to Mr, that the camwhore was jealous / pissed that she's not the only one getting votes in the nsfw tag. And doesn't want to see pictures of girls with beautiful breasts, when she's trying to solicit / spam her pancake tits here herself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now