RE: RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?

RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?

I've run into a number of newer people venting the frustration you mentioned here, and I gave them very similar tips. I got where I am today by doing a lot of interacting. The way this platform is set up, we are all content creators. We don't have the luxury of a large audience of people who are simply here to be the audience. So the only way to succeed is to make connections, to be the audience for others and hope they reciprocate--at this point anyway. I've heard they have plans for steemit that will attract a lot more curators-or audience. But until then, this is where we are.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center