RE: RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

You know, I can imagine you blogging about "Learning how to become a "turnkey" blogger", plus the process of learning English! (I'm sure most users are global and deal with the EXACT same challenge). In regards to learning how to post faster, better, stronger, and etc. I recommend these notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ZVgCvfAO-TtH3bm1atndEFYb5jT2j1K6YSjkKB_5CwI/edit It's DJ'd notes I put together from the Top 7 Articles about "How to Blog". I highlighted in red my favorite notes, bolded, and underlined certain parts for ease of scanning thru the content. :) P.S. There's a big gap needed on "Learning How to Become a Steemit Blogger" / the process of going thru IT (whatever that looks like for you). I'm strongly focusing my attention DOCUMENTING MY JOURNEY versus anything else. This video entitled, "Document, Don't Create" by Gary Vaynerchuk will help!! Here's the YouTube link: . In addition to this video, the "HOW TO START" video by Gary is also STRONGLY RECOMMENDED: . I promise you'll know what to say and do after you watch these two videos. Any other video you wish to watch by Gary will significantly improve your Steemit game. ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center