RE: RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

@sweetsssj, this is one of the best and well brief article for people like me who are new in this field, the creativity really inspires me. And this keep me motivated that one day, I will make it.
I love writing, although English is not my first language, trying hard, this really give me inspiration.
Give me advice please as English is not my mother tongue, I some time facing difficulties in selecting proper words as you writing like professional, what should I do to overcome this? A valuable suggestion is welcome from all of the readers.
2nd, as you said some people could write more in a day, but for me writing a single post 's hard to complete in a day, so how can I overcome this?
Either way, enjoy your creative blogging!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center