RE: RE: Withdrew my first payout! Convinced that Steemit is the future!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Withdrew my first payout! Convinced that Steemit is the future!!

RE: Withdrew my first payout! Convinced that Steemit is the future!!

@justdb i am sure you have valid concerns.
I told everyone about twitch.tv after I had tried it for some time and I can't just tell my subs that i am now on steemit and exit again soon as i did on twitch last month unless i had tried and tested it.
My only concern before telling everyone on youtube is that there is not much pool interested in guns as i couldn't even find that in tags.
People are more into crypto here.
I am finding the platform quite good but there are still some concern regarding .
Will be doing live stream sooooooon!!
Let me figure out everything first.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center