Withdrew my first payout! Convinced that Steemit is the future!!

Yeah!


Presentation1.jpg

The search is over for the No demonetization policy platform.
My channel on Youtube was hit pretty bad by YT demonetization policy and I was not happy about it for long!
I love to create content for my DemolitionRanch family and was looking for alternatives for about a month.
Had tried Twitch.tv (Didn't work out for me).
Until recently my friend told me about steem blockchain and its platforms, I joined it and am having quite a great time here while interacting with the followers and fans here.
I wanted to check how the payment withdrawal is done in here so tried 5.1 SBD withdrawal and it took about 15 minutes to come in my wallet.
So all I have to do now is just sell it at the exchange and get the money in bank right?
It's not that complicated as I thought it would be.
Steemit provides me the freedom to post all I can with no regulations or demonetization policy.
That's Pretty Awesome!
Love ya!
Dr. Matt

Twitter
Instagram
Official Merch: Demolition Ranch merch is here. Scientist say it’s the litest merch on Earth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center