Dear Diary: The Weather Is Hot Here In My Place And I Like It

I love it hot and humid because I was born in these conditions and my body although is affected with such an inconvenience is benefited with detoxifying effects of perspiration due to the relative humidity. It is great for my breathing because I will not be filled up fast with fluids so I just have to look out for caution in drinking fluids so as not to give myself some breathlessness too quickly.

I sweat a lot and when I do I just kept quiet and calm in my seat at the sofa while I watch television or in my bed with my extra shirt catching my sweat. So my pillow actually is ruined now and I haven't washed it ever since I could not move much anymore due to pains. It needs to be replacing or cleaning out and maybe I will have to ask for my mother about it.

As with this heat I welcome it because of the said reasons and I am quite blessed with an extra help with mother nature for managing my fluids so that I won't get much misery and hardship with my being a dialysis patient with a breathing problem and more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center