RE: RE: TELL ME ABOUT YOUR CRYPTO EXPERIENCE
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TELL ME ABOUT YOUR CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

RE: TELL ME ABOUT YOUR CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I think there is some good future in Steemit man, you're ina good spot. I also think there is a lot of money to be made in other cryptocurrencies as well. I think going at it with the idea of striking it rich from cryptocurrency might be the wrong mindset. The average return of the S&P 500 is around 7% and look how much money is in the stock market. Gains will be there but, in the long run, very few will be the 1000% gain type coins. When the dust settles, I think many of the startups will fail and we'll be left with a few good platforms. I haven't made a whole lot of money crypto trading but, I think we're still in the very early stages of the tech and the reasonable gains will come. I tend to invest my time and money in projects that I believe have real world use case, not just "Decentralized money" type stuff, good developers, and a good community. And even then I keep conservative expectations. If I can beat 7% annual return, then I've invested better than I would with an S&P 500 index fund. (Not to say I'm putting all my investments in crypto).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now