RE: RE: My apologies for what I said about bitconnect.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My apologies for what I said about bitconnect.

RE: My apologies for what I said about bitconnect.

@alex-icey is somebody threatening you? There are so many scams related to crypto currencies, you hear all the time that some website or exchange was hacked etc. There are many red flags about BitConnect and their lack of transparency really does make me worried. See

  1. Bitconnect SCAM with PROOF
  2. Bitconnect Is A Scam - Red Flag #1: These Gains Are Impossible - Don't Make Craig-Grant Your Next Pirateat40
  3. Bitconnect Is A Scam - Red Flag #2: No Exchange Support, aka "Completely Fabricated Market Cap" - Dark Pools Don't Define Liquidity

Don't apologize for your opinion that is shared by many. Everybody investing in BitConnect should be aware that it's very high risk and it could collapse.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center