My apologies for what I said about bitconnect.

I know I have been getting a lot of flak from saying that bitconnect was a scam, which true or not, I shouldn't have said that without any actual proof. I am young and still looking for ways to express myself, and a lot of times I don't know how to express my feelings about something. After seeing people's posts about bitconnect being a scam as well as some videos, I was truly convinced it was a scam, so that is why I was so passionate about saying it was a scam. I should have never made those accusations about it when I didn't have solid proof or backing behind my statement.

My true intentions was to protect people from being scammed out of their money, but I did it the wrong way. I flat out said it was a scam when I didn't know for sure, when I really meant to say something along the lines of "Do you trust bitconnect?" or "are you sure bitconnect is legit?" My wording was really bad and made it seem like I was flat out blaming them, so I corrected my wording. I was really try to give the tell tale signs that it was a scam, I wasn't trying to flat out blame it. And I could be wrong, And I really do hope I am wrong that it is a scam because I want people to have the opportunities to change their lives.

I was really convinced it was a scam, but I had no proof, and I shouldn't have came out and said what I have said so boldly. And for that I am sorry, and I have edited my posts to where it isn't flat out blaming bitconnect or anyone on here supporting it. Although I don't know for sure bitconnect is a scam, although I have my suspicions, I am sorry for coming out and blaming bitconnect or anyone for that matter. The truth is I don't have any proof. And I truly didn't mean to blame anyone. I am sorry.

But I am sorry for making "accusations" but I really want you to understand that my intentions aren't bad, I just want to warn people of potential scams that can ruin your life if you spend too much money on it. Of course, there is not any proof that is solid yet, but time will tell. I am just listing signs and suspicious signs of bitconnect. I don't know, maybe it can be an awesome thing, god knows. But I just think it is fishy, plane and simple. I really don't like arguing, and yes, I say stuff out of heat, but don't take them personally. I am not a perfect person, as you aren't either. I hope you can come to realize I have no bad intentions, I am just trying to make a living. And yes, I know I can be wrong, or right, but that really doesn't matter, All that matters was I was trying to make a good gesture to help. So, I take back any blame I have put on bitconnect or anyone.

-I have hope for my life,family, and friends thanks to steemit-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center