My friend just joined Steemit and started blogging

Every since I discovered Steemit 5 months ago, I tried to introduce numerous people steemit. It's really an amazing platform for sharing stories, information and crypto.

I got my friend @miakuzuryu joined in March, but only started taking steemit seriously this month (I encouraged her to start blogging daily)

I hope you guys can give her a good welcome and introduction to steemit. She's going to blog about :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@miakuzuryu/my-very-late-introduction

  • Food
  • Photography
  • Artwork
  • Crypto
  • Etc.

I hope you guys can help her out and show her a Steemit style welcome! Hopefully, she can be a long term asset on Steemit!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center