GIVEAWAY: Custom-Made Steemit Candy! Free for 1 Lucky Steemer.

As I walked past the "Made in Candy" store today, a thought popped into my mind,

"Gee, I wonder if they could make me some steemit candy?"



The artisans at the "Made in Candy" store in Bangkok make all kinds of bright and colourful candy that would make Willy Wonka proud. What's more they do it all behind a glass window in front of you, and it is fascinating to watch them churn and turn and press and cut the wet candy into shape.


MADE IN CANDY



I introduced myself to the manager and showed him the steemit logo, and he said "no problem, come back in 2 hours, so I tottered off to watch a movie and await my treats.

CAN YOU MAKE IT ?



THE CRAFTSMEN AT WORK




IT LOOKS GREAT !

^^ THE GIVEAWAY PACK ^^

I was really happy with how it turned out and I got some for me and for YOU! That's right, I have a small sealed packet (70g) of steemit candy to give-away, completely FREE, no catch, I'll even pay for the postage!

HOW TO WIN

Simply upvote and drop a comment, I'll pick one comment as the winner. Preference will be given to comments that make me smile or laugh. This post is all about spreading some fun and happiness around steemit. So come on all you people with a sweet tooth, you know you want them. Let's get the comments rolling.



I'll pick a winner at the end of the 1st voting period (24hrs)


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now