My Steem Word Cloud 19 Feb 2018

Hi guys,

Today I discovered the Steem Word Cloud from this post: https://steemit.com/steem/@achmadkurniawan/steem-word-clouds-you-can-try-it-tool-with-bahasa


I decided to try it and got this.  


The bigger words are the words used the most and the frequency they are used decreases with the size of the word.
As you can see for me, the biggest words for mine was the names of the main characters in my ongoing fictional story. Chapter is also quite large as is words like video and looked and earth.

I am actually surprised that game is as small as it is, given a reasonable amount of my posts are about my gaming videos, but I guess I just say I put a new video up of my (game name) series, so the actual word game doesn't get used very often.

Thank you for reading my post about my most commonly used words. I am curious what words other people use the most.

To do this for yourself, you can go here: http://www.steemreports.com/steem-word-clouds/ and don't forget to check out and upvote the post I found this on, which is linked at the start of this post.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center