Why do I do these Post Promotion Threads?

3062248_M.jpg

It's the Magical Question in some of you guys Minds. So today I am going to come clean on why I do all these Post Promotion Threads for all of you Guys.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

There are more than one reason for this approach of Mine. I could have just gave free Upvotes to whoever submitted Posts but I do rigourous checking to see if all the Rules are followed and what the Quality of Post is to determine what percentage I should Upvote You.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

First Reason

When I started these Threads I wanted the Newbies in Steemit to stay and Flourish so that they don't leave Steemit for some Posts with 0 cents as Payout.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Second Reason

This reason came out as a result of my First one. As I started reading all the Posts that were submitted for Promotions I started to gain Knowledge about some things that I didn't know.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Some of you guys might think reading others Posts must be a waste of Time but believe me it gives you a different view on many Topics. For example I am from India and my view on Pasta is obviously going to differ from someone who lives in Italy.

Cover.jpg

So guys I urge you to go and Read some Pasta from other People it would only take about 5 minutes per Post but you might gain a lot from this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center