Travelling to Someplace Else

Screenshot_20190817-211217__01.jpg

I am currently in my way to visit someplace new and I hope it will be fun. The original program was for us 4 friends to go together but three of them bailed on me and now I am left all alone to go out. But I just felt like screw them I will go out and enjoy in my own so here I am now standing in the Station waiting for my Train to arrive.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmksiK9weA1e9nyJpT84Qcnf1o9AgCB14TdXJtoXw9ZLZgaVLxVTTAT2azg9Hb.png

It is going to be a long journey so I am hoping I don't get fucked up in the road. I already have one of my Arms acting little antsy do I am a little concerned about it but that won't stop me from this Journey. I know that a Solo Journey is not as enjoyable as a Group Journey but I have been dealt this hand and I am going to utilize this fully.

Cover.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency