I have sold all my BTC Mining Contracts

QmU6qkKV9hpAUtGJfg9NJf1WqYRRmX58zMW5VaDirTjRE6.png

So about 5 days ago I sold all my BTC Mining Contracts on Hashing24 as they were costing me Maintenance fees for a long time. So as of today, I have zero Bitcoin Mining Contracts active on Hashing24.

image.png

Now I do plan on buying some new contracts but only if the Bitcoin Price recovers and gives us a hefty amount of Profit. Till then I will be buying some Altcoin Contracts as strangely enough some of them are still profitable in this Bear Market and in future could give me a 10x Gain on my Investment.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now since I have closed all my Bitcoin Mining contracts I suddenly have some extra cash to Invest. SO I was hoping if anybody here can show me some new Passive Income source where I can make some Money. If I like your Idea than you would be receiving an Upvote from me as a Reward.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center