Closing of Post Promotion Thread - 12

U5dtoeBPucnSysvnH6vmEHnGTXRZR1y_1680x8400.jpeg

So I just finished Reviewing all the Posts that were submitted for the Post Promotion Thread - 12 and found out that we have 33 Submissions in Total in which there were two Posts that didn't follow the Rules completely.

So I will be Upvoting all 31 Posts after about 12 Hours from Now before I go to Sleep so sit Tight and Do not Worry you will get your Upvotes soon enough.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Now some of you might say how do you know if you are selected or Rejected. If I see you have followed all the Rules I will Upvote your Comment as a check Mark and if you haven't followed all the Rules than I will not Upvote your Comment plus I will leave a Comment telling you what you have done wrong. So that you can participate the Next Time.

Cover.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center