Chilly Mornings are Here!

image.png
Source

Today I can say it out loud.

Winter is Here!

I don't know if I am the only guy who does this, but usually, when I sleep I tend to keep an extra Bed Sheet nearby which later turns into my cover. This helps me balance the right Body Temperature for me. I do this in all seasons. But Yesterday my Mom washed all my Sheets so I had none to cling onto.

Yesterday I really felt that Winter has almost set in. Boy, was I shivering in the night. I had to knock on my Mom's room and ask for an extra Blanket as it was so cold. I even drank a Cup of Coffee before I went to Bed again just so that I remain a little bit warmer.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

I really wish I don't have to go through that again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now