Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 Round 05 Carrot Spaghetti whit Lentil Croquette

image

For this week I decided to prepare a pasta with carrot and a delicious lentil croquette accompanied with a sauce of tomato and onion confit and mashed potatoes...

It really was a fairly simple dish to prepare but really delicious. My mom was delighted with what I prepared and how ingenious I am at the time of cooking.

image

To prepare this dish use:

  • Carrot
  • Tomato
  • Onion
  • Lentil
  • Oatmeal
  • Potato
  • Salt

It was quite simple and I was delighted with the final result. It is delicious to eat vegan food and it is so healthy.

Once again thank you very much @progressivechef for the opportunity to be creative when it comes to cooking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center