RE: RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 02 : 4 new entries received making it a total of 9 up to now!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 02 : 4 new entries received making it a total of 9 up to now!

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 02 : 4 new entries received making it a total of 9 up to now!

I loved watching Iron Chef on tv as a child. To bring the idea to the Steemit platform is 🤯 and I like it! My favorite one was the Pickled Cabbage dish! The description made the image of the dish seem so much more appealing. And my what I liked best about this one over the rest is that it looked the most like something you would actually see on Iron Chef. I can’t wait to see what the other entries have in store.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment