Your Mate‘s Dad and Easter Time

641A8D56-BF64-4F33-A44C-5D4F865D7C34.jpeg

There was less time for me for spending in my beloved Steemit universe than usual. Family affairs kept me busy and still do.

Today, Saturday, @yourmate‘s Dad comes from his journey to Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand.
Some of you might remember that father and son met at Ho-Chi-Minh-City (Saigon)?

I am very excited to learn what he saw and experienced. We have been without communication since he left Vietnam on a speed boat to Cambodia. Most of all, I am curious about the comparison of Peter Senior‘s and Peter Junior‘s impression.

image1.jpeg

As my Easter surprise to my dear Steemians, I will write it down for you! :)

Unfortunately, Easter Bunny won‘t bring me back @yourmate. We miss him terribly! Especially his grandma, @gertraud!

4FCCC1D5-61D1-4782-961E-DC499873D50A.jpeg

Hier der Bericht, drei Tage später: https://steemit.com/travel/@martinamartini/wie-der-sohn-so-der-vater-impressionen-von-suedvietnam-kambodscha-und-thailand

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center