Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

My full appreciation for all participants who once again answered the call made by @theycallmedan @mindtrap and @acidyo

79t583s0jb.jpg
source

I joined Steemit at the end of July 2019 and I am a student who loves life! I like the Steemit concept, because it's decentralized, no ads, no censors and I can finally share what ever I want, I write diligently, because writing my second hobby.

I am happy what has been built on this beloved media. Steemit has brought us to share history, culture, traditions and different environments. steemit has worldwide in our minds to share with each other. We each have different friends and family to know and share experiences. Different from different traditions. always see eye to eye. About what we don't see for an opportunity. I am also grateful for what has been built at Steemit for all of us. The opportunity to share what we love and learn new things and find interesting people.

ayk0683oy4.jpg

Has anyone on Steem left an impact on you? Changed your life for the better? Made you laugh or cry, smile and cheer? Are they still around? Are they active? If not, do you miss them? Have you tried to contact them?

To answer that question, I have three characteristics of friends that I follow, and have an impact on my life today.
Below I will mention the 6 people that I follow, according to my hobbies and character, and have had a big influence on me.

Consistent

8uxjkt0rkb.jpg
source

@stephenkendal and @theycallmedan are the first and second people I have followed, and have had a big impact on me.
yes, because they have a consistent nature in building social media steemit when some people have come and gone for various reasons.
I really appreciate people who are consistent, that a big factor in "winning for me" in life is understanding the need for consistency and focusing on the goals that must be achieved in life.

Adventure and social soul

hi5kwcddhv.jpg

@worldcapture is a friend of mine who likes adventure and photography, for me he has opened the eyes of my heart to see what I haven't seen about the world and nature in various places.
And @r2cornell is the person who follows next.
in the globalization era, it is quite rare to find people with high social spirits. Luckily, I have known @ r2cornell who still has a social spirit to help people around him or people who are in trouble. For example, not long ago, he helped the elderly by building a house to accommodate them and people in distress who lived alone.

Photography and models

vc0zozljyr.jpg

art makes us aware of the beauty of life. show us the beauty of a work. A priceless art is art that is able to thrill the soul of everyone who sees it, and that is what I have by my friend on this one, he is @kommienezuspadt
And the latter @portugalcoin a friend of mine from Portugal, many of his posts feature art from several historic sites and old cities, I am very impressed with some of his uniqueness.

Those are some friends that I follow and have a big influence on me.
And many other friends that I follow also have the same character that I have followed.
For me they are all "my second family".
During these gloomy days, I seek comfort by knowing that I am not alone here, that I have loved ones who are willing to travel in every step of the way on this journey with them. That is true friendship and that is family, and when I finally get these kind of people in my life, So I will take care of them.

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, Feb/8/2020

@wira8788 By;

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now