Day one and two kick off at SteemFest Bangkok

Yesterday was an easy start to day 2. Though seems like my string of disasters haven't stopped yet. I went to get some cash, and yeah disaster struck!! I lost my ATM card 😥. It's a Revolut so I reported it lost immediately and there's been no suspicious activity on it, so I think I'm OK.

In the afternoon I went down to the pool and met with @Martibis and @lizanomadsoul from the @SteemitWorldmap. The Map is the first project I joined since I started on Steemit I'm so happy to meet them at last. Funny enough we didn't take a photo together. Must remember to do that before we go. I did take a photo of the goody bag contents!! The fan is super useful in this hot weather.

DSC_4943.JPG

The first official event was the Kickoff drinks in the evening. I didn't take that many photos with people as I was so excited talking to everyone and gifting my coasters to some of them.
DSC_4945.JPG

Fast forward to day 2 the real kick off to the event. This is the venue today, Siam Society is so beautiful, and here's @roelandp on stage announcing the Steemfest 4 opening.
DSC_4967.JPG

DSC_4971.JPG

Gotta get back to the conference now!! Catch up later with more news!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center