My dream of going to steemfest!

It's only been 17 days since I created my Steemit account but I am already eating, living and breathing Steemit.

I really want to go to steemfest 2 and right now, my money is all tied up in steem power.. I decided to ask the Steemit community to help me. Usually, I don't like to ask for help but I think this is too big of an opportunity to miss. My dream is to be a full time steemian by producing great content for the community and to get rewarded when my content is appreciated by users. Right now I am trying to acquire as much steem power as I can and also growing my audience. Since almost all my money is in Steemit ( I don't have a lot of money as a 17 year old), I don't want to cash out to be able to go to Steemfest. I would like to be able to keep all my Steemit holdings and also be able to go to steemfest. If you want ot help me reach my goal and support me, please upvote my post, follow me and I will try to upvote yours! I know I am asking for a lot but it would be the best thing to happen in my life if I achieve this goal thanks to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now