Two weeks to Steemcamp in Birmingham

My friend @lloyddavis has organised this event. It's an opportunity to meet some of the UK community. It's nothing like as grand as a Steemfest, but it's always fun to meet up in person and have conversations. I've been to an event in London too. I'll be travelling up to the Midlands on April 7th. I'm taking the train from Milton Keynes as you can get some very reasonable tickets on Virgin Trains and I don't fancy the drive.

Please come along if you can and maybe bring some friends who may be interested in Steemit. They may get inspired.

There's an Eventbrite page for the event. You can pay what you want in Steem or via Paypal. Suggested price is £10, which is a bargain for a whole day. Lloyd says he will cover the costs, but let's help him out.

Part of the rewards of this post will go to @steemcampuk.

Steem on, and maybe see you in Brum!

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

I'll buy guitar picks for Steem Dollars

If this post is over seven days old you can vote up one of my newer posts to reward me.

Spam comments may be flagged. Beware of the Commentphant!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center