Happy to see that the three projects on which I'm involved are classified as "Content Creator"

Having a look at the fantastic http://www.steemreports.com/ ( you can also see and follow @steemreports account to know more about), there is an amazing service on which you can consult many useful variables of the steem blockchain and its accounts.

Recently I discovered a new feature to me so-called "Sincerity" which provides you with a lot of data and statististics to evaluate if an account is actually classified as spammer, bot or a creator.
I have introduced my account and two more on which I am fully involved, @runningproject and @isotonic (which is the funding Bot of the first one) and I got the following nice triangle:

All three accounts within, well...or almost within, the area of "Content Creator" classification

Nice feature! Thanks to @steemreports and main dev @andybets for this present!

If you want to check your or anyone's account just follow this link.
There are more useful features you can check:

Steem on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center