RE: RE: Supply and Demand on Steem
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supply and Demand on Steem

RE: Supply and Demand on Steem

I am writing about something different as I am writing about Astrology and the way the planets and stars affect our daily lives, but so far I am finding it a struggle to garner any attention. If you do a "niche" subject such as the one I have expertise in, then the potential market may be huge as few if any are writing about it, BUT nobody will be looking for it either, simply as my posts get swamped in a morass of other ones about cryptocurrencies, photography, dogs, humour and videos. After all who is going to go out of their way to look for Astrology on Steemit?

I am trying my best to write intelligent and thought provoking stuff, and I hope that in time i will get to the promised land on here. I personally think that if you do write about a niche subject such as i do, patience is going to be a key, as it's gonna take a long time for a lot of people to catch onto what you are doing...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center