Goal Reached – Dolphin II (20,000) STEEM

With all this cheap STEEM knocking about you just can’t help but get a little more. I think I’ll seriously sit back a little now; 20,000 STEEM was a big deal 6 months ago and would have given me votes worth several dollars.

urpykipn91.jpg

Now its 42c; not so much you might think? We get twenty full votes every day so that could earn me maybe $3 a day if I was to abuse Steemit.

That’s a decent earner comparing the stock market and a decent defensive stock with its two of four dividends a year.

For an investment of $4800, which is the value of my powered up STEEM right now you could be just like me and earn $3 a day.

ulcysmr1uc.jpg

But wait, I can’t vote myself up twenty times a day at 100%, as that's abuse and even though I'm semi-respected here and a member of SteemFlagRewards, people are going to notice quickly if I start doing shitty selfish things like that.

Seriously, I do self-vote (my posts only), but keep the self percentage less than 10%. I have powered up everything on Steemit since I started an invested a lot of cold hard cash into it. I think I have earned my self-vote posts.

5ws6q0h23z.jpg

So this post is partly to boast about my accomplishment of hitting the Dolphin II status and also to say that my belief is that things are going to get better here.

The thing that’s different about the STEEM community is that even though it is an experiment and loosely based on Anarchy, you can draw more attention to yourself if you help others, directly or indirectly.

Be selfish and you might find yourself an outcast and largely ignored. Don’t believe me? Try it and you will see the difference, not right away but in time.

I’m not going to elaborate the boasting even more about what I do here, but take the time to look at what I delegate to. That will give you a good idea.

6auk7rofyb.jpg

If you new new to Steemit (@hockney and @ebookwriter) just over £100 will gain you Minnow III status (500SP) as the prices stand and access to the slider bar (above). It really is cheap as chips compared to what I have seen in the past and a great time to power up.

There was a little bull rush yesterday on all the coins. I can’t tell you if its the end of bear season but I’m glad I got my Dolphin II sticker if it all starts to suddenly rise, and it will sooner or later.


DivindingLine.JPG

SteemEnginer.gif

Drooling Maniac.JPG

If you found this article so invigorating that you are now a positively googly-eyed, drooling lunatic with dripping saliva or even if you liked it just a bit, then please upvote, comment, resteem, engage me or all of these things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center