Save upvotes! - Steem - .2 bounty - 125




[ANN] Introducing Dustsweeper. A new service to turn Dust into Profit.

Thanks to @slobberchops for letting me know. Steemit Voting Value Woes and Dust Votes

I heard AWS - Amazon Web servers were to blame for steem blockchain problems yesterday. I am not sure if this is factual but it is the only explanation I have heard. It looks like steem might be able to hold above $2.50 from here on out but hard to say in the crypto world. I guess a bunch of people were dumping it the other day. Technically we could still hit $5 this month. lol I'm hoping we at least hit $4 again.

I won my first bounty that I created. lol I was thinking I would probably be exempt from my own bounties but I guess not. For this new one I am boosting it up to .2 SBD to make it more fair.

Saturday 5-12

#king

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center