RE: RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

Da-future is here again.
Really happy seeing the future of steemjet going and flowing in away of success, I want to urge all space force in the team not to always relent though there may be flaws but always overcome just to make the steemjet community grow higher.
Love the saying, steemjet : we are words and Steem.
The person who brought this Motto deserves an accolades
love it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center