This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

Just kidding (I hope)(I really can't tell).

But I just wanted to give everyone an update where I am at.

I was pretty loose with the hiring process, and I apologize because I am still getting to know many of you. The HR dept will help me organize and evaluate going forward.

I just completed initial funding of the departments as well (music, engineering, HR)

I divided the funding among 5 people to force coordination among the different individual departments to prevent redundant effort because I can't keep track of what everyone has and/or needs.

I split the funding between mrprecious, guyzygwin, joshuaetim, empato365, and lordjames. So if anyone is looking for a team to help, feel free to ask them!

Now that I am all caught up with the hiring process, I will be finishing the "time" art contest post.

Lordjames is more up to date on current steemjet events than I. So going forward, I will probably just fund his personal account until the steemjet account starts generating revenue. And when that starts, look out sky, because we will be steeming high!