I Made Something For You : Custom Tobacco Pipes

I had a hankering the other day to create something ...
I had been smoking blunts and spliffs ...
Not worried that I no longer had a piece ...

But!!

Something arose in me ... A desire.
I wanted to create something ...

and I did.

a custom tobacco pipe!

it's made out of black walnut and white oak...

no glue, no adhesives ... just wood.

and...

it rips!!

there is a hidden stash spot where you can hide a nug or two...

I couldn't find a way to hide matches ...

maybe the next one.

I wanted to see if anyone would like their own...

I would be really happy to make things for the steem community ...
I'm proud to be a part of this group and want to connect with you all more.

Buy one for 100 steem

I can customize it however you like ...
price includes shipping in the continental US.
international is cool too, just add shipping

Maybe we can liven up the steem block chain a bit with a bit of good old fashioned capitalism and commerce!

Let's begin!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center