Practice being a writer on steemit

jq7jr4bwdn.jpg image ilustration

How are you all Steemian friends? I will share the experience of writing on steemit first I know steemit from a search news on Google, because I am tempted by the news every time we get a dollar reward without thinking, I registered an account on Steemit and that day also immediately posted my first writing and hoped to get a lot of rewards but what I got was really not in line with the expectations that I imagined so 3 times the post also did not get a reward too I decided to stop temporarily from steemit.
8zr6vugihs.jpg image illustration

After one week I began to think why should I stop steemit? In Steemit I can share experiences and learn to write and why I think only rewards, right in Steemit can train me to write and make friends with many people after that I started to open my Steemit account again and started posting posts, it turns out that in Steemit there are so many advantages that I got including:
1. Steemit can be a school for learning to be a writer and we don't need a journalist school.
2. Can share information with many people on steemit.
3. The burden on the mind feels light because it has been poured in a paper pos.
4. And this is waiting for a friend Steemian. Get rewarded if our posts are useful for many people.
mfalnk3u1s.jpg. Image illustration

That is my experience during joining Steemit and honestly I am now not too thinking about rewards because the burden of mind feels loose after writing and for steemit friends all are 'Cheer !!!!'

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center