This content got low rating by people.

Enjoy the natural beauty on the peak of Mount Arjuno

s3y3weebxm.jpg

Mount Arjuno which is located in the province of East Java, Indonesia has very good natural beauty and I began to be curious to climb one of these beautiful mountains.

With careful preparation and excellent energy, finally I began my journey to climb Mount Arjuno from Purwosari, East Java along the road. I found a variety of plants and large trees, so that it added to my enthusiasm to get to the top of the mountain.

k2wfqlifa6.jpg

I am increasingly curious to reach the summit of Mount Arjuno and after traveling 2 hours to explore the steep road finally arrived at the top of Mount Arjuno. oh God is beautiful Your creation ' 

yriabj8d60.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center