I haven't been online in 2 years. What have i missed?

I haven't been on Steem in a couple years :(



How is everyone?

What have I missed?

I see 'Dtube' is still popular although '3speak' also seems to be quite popular which is pretty cool. I see Steepshot has gone or that might just be for me.. A lot seems to have changed in two years and that's quite exciting, I remember when the trending tags were prety much 'Steem', 'life', 'travel', 'love', 'happy' and now they seem a lot more diverse which is very promising; and with that being said after looking through some the the tags I noticed 'Appics' which seems very polished! I'll definitely be checking that out! What are some of most popular platforms that people are using with Steem connect nowadays?

If you guys could let me know what's going on so I can jump back into this community again i'll be forever grateful!

Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you!

:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center