RE: RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

image
Can't I get any amount of reward for this. Even if it's 50 or 100 steem or more pls. I really felt I was winning. Thank you.
You actually loved two of them the second one had an issue which you said I should. The images for the second are below pls consider.
I fixed up the image I guess you didn't see the edit which made it not to come up on the winners list. I would so much appreciate if I get some steem for it on this powerdown as I really have pressing needs to handle.
https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/re-enny-b-re-dimimp-2018829t75331925z-20180913t212506800z#comments

2...

image

Fixed it up

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center