RE: RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

of course I will send you some more cash etemi, but I am sorry that the steem I invested in is nearly worthless and will not make your life financially stable.

And now ravencoin has introduced smart media tokens before steem which means that I should have put RVN on the chessboard knowing that the initial distribution of RVN is much slower like BTC was instead of very fast ICO-like steem. RVN should have been the knight on the chessboard and everyone would have made more money. I was wrong to encourage you all to promote steem knowing that the mining distribution emission curves of the rest of the chessboard including RVN are nearly identical compared to that of steem which is actually distributed more like an ICO. I feel sick for leading you all astray just to shill my own heavy ICO-like steem bags which deserve to be worth much less than the true knight RVN.

I was just hoping that Ned could deliver SMT before RVN. Now the first mover advantage for smart media tokens on a coin that was distributed via mining belongs to RVN. I deserve this worthless steeming bag o steem which is so useless and evil that it , makes people sadder, angrier, and more irritated the faster you give it away!

Weird facts to learn, but I do learn the hard way.

I am sorry for leading you all astray

dimimp + steem = epic fail

But I am not a sore loser because I like what RVN is doing, I just thought that steem would do it first because we started first.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now