Thursday marks the start of another great adventure

After a nice a relaxing midweek weekend - my beautiful weekend adventure is about to begin.

After a full day of packing and prepping, my BBF (BestBitchForever ;) are finally ready to go! 

Tomorrow we are leaving London for a few days, as tag alongs on a business trip to Spain, with a couple of aquaintances we see from time to time... ;) 

So while I'm on the flight, I'll have to look for a way to get a video stream up on my blog somehow, but if I know myself - that's probably not going to happen in time.

So while we kill the final evening before we leave, the 4 of us is out on the town, with someone spending WAY to much on expensive cocktails while we dance till our feet bleed, and we find our way back to the hotel and head out tomorrow afternoon... 

So while I'll try to share some of our trip on here, my time for writing will definitely be limited - but hopefully I'll find a way to stream some video to all you gorgeous steemians out there.

Remember - tomorrow is the first day of the rest of your life - so who's cares what happens tonight! ;P

XXXOOO
CryptoSugarBabe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center