RE: RE: If you reply to @trevonjb...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you reply to @trevonjb...

RE: If you reply to @trevonjb...

I invested about 100 USD in bitconnect from the advise of @cryptoeater and when it all went down, I had withdrawn nothing from it (as withdrawing costs so much).

Despite him offering the money to me, I did not take it as honestly 100 is not too much to lose for a lesson in cryptos, be vigilant of scams!!

From @cryptoeater's point of view, I don't know how people like Trevon can live with themselves, overtly scamming people so much of their hard earned money and even bragging about it???

From my point of view, HOW CAN SO MANY PEOPLE STAY LOYAL TO HIM??
HIS VIDEOS ARE SO DUMB AND SO CRINGE AHAHAH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center