RE: RE: If you reply to @trevonjb...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you reply to @trevonjb...

RE: If you reply to @trevonjb...

THANK YOU FINALLY!
I didn't even know he had Steemit until someone linked me his profile, and it made me so angry how much SP he has and how much payout he gets.

WHY IS A SCAMMER RAPING MY REWARDS POOL WITH STEEM POWER HE BOUGHT WITH MONEY HE SCAMMED FROM PEOPLE INCLUDING MYSELF?

Story time!!

When I first got into crypto, I heard of bitconnect and invested straight away because that shit was GOOD, compared to normal investments. After a while, I even referred some of my friends because I BELIEVED IN IT (like an idiot).

I made my money back, but many of them didn't... and I apologised and even offered to reimburse their money back for small investments I could afford to pay back, but actually none of my mates accepted it and said it was alright, as I didn't know and they should've researched it more. However, there are randoms from the internet that I also referred to via forums, and I won't ever have the chance to apologise to them as I don't even know who they were... let alone have the courage to ever seek them out :/

That's the difference between a NORMAL PERSON (i'm not saying i'm a good person), and oxygen wasters. They're not only unapologetic, they're blaming the investors AND PROMOTING NEW SCAMS!!

Thank you @berniesanders for taking a stand against shitheads like trevon, and their army of loyal idiots. I hope the trio (cryptonick, trevon and the other guy) all pay for what they did, from what I heard there are lawsuits against them?? but i'm not too sure.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center