Like @mughat said, I can have my birthday cake and eat it to0, thanks to Cake production and packaging technology, infinite refridgerator paradox...

b8d4b1fb-33a1-4a34-89aa-8871287bc7c2.jpeg


eat your heart out Marie antioinette, I am the Earth and the Earth is a one big industrial Cake production sector

@mughat is the one who said we can always have new cakes baking, and so we can always have our cake and eat it too...

cue tinashe - BET

ima be here forever always, you can bet on it

feels like cake Vegas dont it

infinite cake paradox, boxes of food just keep being produced, why doesn't anyone ship them to Hunger zones? I planned it all out its now up to wealthier people than I to put some work in and INVEST into steempower and delegate to @girlsfoundation @yensesa and let them work their magic


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now