RE: RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

Sir, I have a question and hopefully this time you'll notice me early :/
as now I'm your employee and I'm working for you, you sp you have delegated to me, I'm using it to upvote people who are new to steemjet and I always go to the new tab of steemjet and upvote the new people and new work of coming steem jetians.

My question is I'm I going to get any monthly pay or it is just a delegation?

Please don't mind it, I'm asking it to clear thing that is tickling in my mind.

as I am full-time steemian, and I need to support my family too, there are some household expenses that are to be paid by me :)

Please don't get me wrong.

P.S I upvoted this comment at 100 sp just to get noticed. whenever I will get a reply from our boss @dimimp I'll unvote it.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center