More ENGAGE issued to these people adding positive phrases to the Steem blockchain

Another round of ENGAGE issuance, and this time, a data-dive into kind commentary added to Steem over the past 2 weeks....




Further to:

I created a token on steem-engine.com!

Issuing ENGAGE tokens!

I'd like some feedback and ideas on how to distribute my token, ENGAGE

Issuing ENGAGE Tokens + Comment Curators Wanted!

While I wait for an automated solution to distribute ENGAGE, there are other means to explore. If in the past fortnight, you have entered the following short phrases in a comment on Steem, then you could be in for some ENGAGE tokens.

I love this
very kind
much appreciated
thank you so much
fantastic
well done
thank you very much
i love
you are very kind
steem on!
I applaud you
you rock
excellent!
i am very happy
this is awesome
my pleasure
you are welcome
congratulations
a lovely
great!

E.g. you need 'great!' with the '!' to get a point.

I've hopefully kicked out all the spammers and bots, and below is the list of 20 or so people who have entered the most phrases above into a comment over the past 14 days:

@dswigle, @veryspider, @geekgirl, @thereikiforest, @tattoodjay, @amico, @melinda010100, @delishtreats, @trincowski, @janton, @donnadavisart, @practicaleric, @erikah, @abh12345, @carolkean, @c0ff33a, @cryptospa, @hangin, @akomoajong, @shasta, and @glenalbrethsen.



Well done you kindly spoken people, 300 ENGAGE tokens each for you :D

https://steem-engine.com/


Last week I asked for folks who curated posts and comments to put their name forward. A day or so later @holger80 issued this post: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@holger80/steem-scot-distributing-token-by-comment-command

After speaking with him, I think he now plans to add a little more development work in so that in the future it will be possible to easily issue ENGAGE (and other tokens) with a comment. So my plan is to hold off until he contacts me and if the above turns out to be the case, I will pass a bunch of ENGAGE to those that wish to forward them on when they see some engaging stuff.

Meanwhile though, expect other Posts issuing ENGAGE for a variety of reasons - mainly based around being talkative, interesting, lighthearted, and positive on and around Steem.


Also, and totally unrelated, I do love a springtime trim.

If you've allowed your trees, hedges, and maybe even your bush get a little out of hand this winter, take a leaf out of this fantastic work:


bush.jpg
Not bad eh @paulag?

Alright cool, bye!

Asher

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center