RE: RE: Crypto Investors, Traders, Others Seek Protection Against Volatility In Crypto Assets? QDAO Provides Solution,
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investors, Traders, Others Seek Protection Against Volatility In Crypto Assets? QDAO Provides Solution,

RE: Crypto Investors, Traders, Others Seek Protection Against Volatility In Crypto Assets? QDAO Provides Solution,

That 2018 crash was a hit on me. I lost around $6300 and I almost commited suicide. I told a friend and he laughed at me. E fit small but to me, it's big. I sold the rest Btc and diverted into offline biz. Now I have rest of mind. But with this stablecoin, I think I want to come in again.
Meanwhile,the point of attraction here is that qdao's legacy isn't just a stable coin but a measure and store of value as well as providing collateral over undefined period as I read up there.l joined their Telegram, checked their social handles and it seems they have good social interaction which is good for the business. Lastly, they've got a governance token already listed and trading hence I am positive usdq will do better.
Thanks Bob.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center