Mr. & Mrs. SPUDY Lets Join SPUDX

ueyidc.jpg

I want to participate in events that are quite interesting and challenging. Event initiated by @streetstyle, namely Steem Power Up Day or better known by the abbreviation SPUD. This time the Phase and SPUD level have reached the tenth. SPUD X.
x3hbdo.jpg
Even though SPUD X isn't able to do much Power Up now, only around 14,496 STEEMs, with this amount around 1.4% of the existing Steem Power.

kz49uz.jpg
14,496 is all the liquid steem that I have currently in my wallet, and that's all I used to take part in SPUD X this time. I plan make SPUD X on Februari 1, 2020 at 00:01 ;)

9kvt0y.jpg
With SPUD will further increase our power.

ghrg2g.jpg

Remember, in the Great Power there are also advantages, luck and great opportunities

b300yb.jpg

But, we believe that everything needs a process. That big things start from small things. therefore, no matter how small, the name of the contribution of course it can provide and contribute to change.

Success for SPUD X. The Spudians, Mr. SPUDY and Mrs. SPUDY, I wish you good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center