Weekly Card Giveaway

giveaway_banner.jpg

The dumb me forgot to announce that I would be on holidays on my last post, and that I wouldn't be able to do my usual giveaway; some of you might have noticed the post was missing! So to compensate, I'm picking two winners today, one for the giveaway, and other one for the missing week!

I've rented my entire deck during the vacations, and it was the best decision I've made: I enjoyed the sunny weather without worrying about the battling and ranking climb, and the accumulated DEC will come in handy to keep improving my collection. And given how close Christmas is, I'll probably leave my cards renting a little bit more, and will be hitting the markets frequently!

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas, and don't forget to enjoy the season; our cards won't go anywhere, right? ;)


By the way, if you haven't joined a guild yet and you're a dedicated player, our guild Roaring Twenties is at level 10! If you're thinking about joining in, you can check the info on the guild page, or reach us on discord here to discuss membership!

ht8m9t.png


So, and who won this week's card?

Congratulations @steven-patrick and @jdike! The Vampiric Blossom is going your way!


For this next giveaway, the card that will be switching hands is...

The Warrior Of Peace!


Rules:

No upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment! Or even better, tag a fellow player! Winner will be randomly chosen at post payout; good luck everyone!

rgazlbwpwi.png

Hive divider by doze.gif

Still haven't joined Splinterlands? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency