RE: RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Update Minimum Rental Price from .1 DEC to 1 DEC
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Update Minimum Rental Price from .1 DEC to 1 DEC

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Update Minimum Rental Price from .1 DEC to 1 DEC

What happened with me is that I stopped doing anything with low BCX Cards because I ran out of funds to invest. When I buy Cards it is to improve my near Max Levels. I fear some users may dump what they cannot use/rent sending prices even lower.

The big picture problem we are facing is a lack of players. Until we see mass onboarding back, telling existing investors to rent their Cards can be a way to keep them invested in the game. I have talked to few small investors who liked the idea of earning passive income with NFT. Being more inclusive there could create a stronger price floor. Once the prices start going up, I will be more favorable of a 10X increase in minimum prices.

Thank you for your comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now