My First Design of GOLOS Currency COIN

Assalam-o-Alaikom Dear Friends.

Today I made These GOLOS-Coins Design. I made This Because From Start i was Noting That No One Has Thought Went to Make a Currency Like GOLOS Coin. First if You See that GOLOS LOGO Design is Very Simple. So I Thought That If I could Make a Currency of That Look Like Real Currency So on Share to Social Media Person's Interest is Made that What is This New Currency in Market. You may Have seen a Lot of Bitcoins Designs and other. So This is my First First Ever Special Contribution to the GOLOS Platform. Although i Made Very Other Designs But This is The First 100 GOLOS Currency COIN in Market. I Hope You May LIKE Please Give Suggestion on its Improvement

My SPORTSTALK Real Look Currency Design

My WEKU Real Look Currency Design


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now