Les Arcs, French Alps Snowboarding Photoshoot!

Photoshoot of my brother snowboarding at Les Arcs, one of the tallest peaks in France.

saturday sports --1.jpg
"This one was an adventure, we only had one lift to go for the highest peak, but the wind was stronger and colder the further up we went and the sun would be behind the mountain soon. My brother began speeding downhill while I managed to get as low as possible and click the shutter right as the wind blew the snow back uphill"

saturday sports-1.jpg
"This is a portrait of my bro Fernando"

Fer les Arcs-9127.jpg
"This is my other favorite shot, we where ver far away from each other, but I really wanted to capture the dimension of the place. It was funny because at this distance we couldn't even communicate by voice, so we did a lot of explicits movements for a while."

all photos are high res, feel free to zoom in!

(Equipment: All shots were taken with the Tamron SP 35mm F1.8 lens on a Nikon D750 camera)
.
.
.

Thanks for viewing, let me know which one's your favorite if you get a chance and enjoy your weekend!
If you guys like this remember to vote :) Im new to steemit! And please let me know if you think I should add more or less details or story to future photo blogs like this. Peace!

All content by @avila.photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center