RE: RE: How Metta World Peace (Ron Artest) and I became friends. (Day3of30) #SteemIt30for30
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Metta World Peace (Ron Artest) and I became friends. (Day3of30) #SteemIt30for30

RE: How Metta World Peace (Ron Artest) and I became friends. (Day3of30) #SteemIt30for30

@liotap Veniceball.com looks like a SOLID organization, league, and initiative! I'll have to check it out and make my way out there some time during summer. MDR isn't too far, I'm based out in Irvine for work and have meetings/tech networking events in Santa Monica and DTLA a couple times per month. Will drop you a note to connect - we can talk decentralized/blockchain technology, basketball, and life. I'll send you a couple of these tech events too in case you want to come out like this SiliconBeach.LA Tech Event April 26th @ the Viceroy https://www.meetup.com/meetup-group-XIZFumga/events/248999477/

Also, Metta's having a Gradelo Basketball Festival May 12th at University High School with drills and competitions and a celebrity game and performances to benefit the kids if you're interested/free/want to learn more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center